Vacoas Phoenix Road Relay 2014



1. Departure

2.First Prize given by Municipal Councillor, Mr S.Parbuteea to the Savanne Senior Dame team

3. First.prize given by the Deputy Mayor, Mr S.Dindyal to Curepipe Veterans Homme.

4. First Prize given by His Worship, the Mayor, Mr R.Yetty to the Vacoas/Phoenix Senior Homme Team.

© Municipal Council of Vacoas Phoenix
Designed and Maintained by AFM Communications